Team

Marc-Christian Hodapp

Business & Cooperations

Marc has worked as an architect and project developer for several years and ensures that the customer is the focus of the solution at Urbanistic. He is responsible for the operational business and the strategic direction of Urbanistic and is in charge of B2B and projects.

Micheal Mühlhaus

Technology & Dev-Ops

Michael is responsible for technologies, interfaces and the scalability of the product. With many years of research experience at the juncture of urban planning and computer science, he understands both the user and developer perspectives. He uses this experience to ensure effective collaboration between product development, implementation and IT operations at Urbanistic.

Nils Seifert

Research & Development

Nils is responsible for the development of the product. From his years of research experience, he brings expertise in conceptualisation, prototyping and implementation of new software concepts, ensuring a short path from product idea to implementation. Nils is also responsible for the design and the UI and UX design. Together with Michael, he leads the development team.

Kyryll Vasylenko

Software Engineer

Kyryll supports the team as a backend developer. In addition to his work with Urbanistic databases and APIs, Kyryll brings his games engineering experience to improve the user experience of our software across the board.

Deekshitha Bangalore

Sustainability & Research

Deekshitha is responsible for public communication at Urbanistic. She looks after the social media channels, plans (digital) trade fair appearances and is the first point of contact for our customers. As an M.Sc. ClimaDesign (TUM), she is also responsible for sustainability and climate protection studies at Urbanistic.

Markus Ossenbach Kwok

Projects

Markus studied architecture and is responsible for project work at Urbanistic. He works on feasibility studies and supports product development with valuable feedback from the user's perspective.

Ira

Security & Pawsitivity Consultant

After completing her Master's degree in Barkitecture in Greece, she moved to Munich and is responsible for the safety and mood enhancement of the team.

Team

Marc-Christian Hodapp

Business & Kooperationen

Marc hat mehrere Jahre als Architekt und Projektentwickler gearbeitet und stellt sicher, dass bei Urbanistic der Kunde im Fokus der Lösung steht. Er ist für das operative Geschäft und die strategische Ausrichtung von Urbanistic zuständig und verantwortet das B2B- und Projektgeschäft.

Micheal Mühlhaus

Technologie & Dev-Ops

Michael ist für Technologien, Schnittstellen und die Skalierbarkeit des Produkts verantwortlich. Durch seine langjährige Forschungserfahrung an der Schnittstelle zwischen Stadtplanung und Informatik kennt er sowohl die Anwender- als auch die Entwicklersicht. Diese Erfahrung nutzt er, um bei Urbanistic für eine effektive Zusammenarbeit zwischen Produktentwicklung, Implementierung und IT-Betrieb zu sorgen.

Nils Seifert

Forschung & Entwicklung

Nils ist für die Entwicklung des Produkts zuständig. Aus seiner langjährigen Forschungsarbeit bringt er Erfahrung in Konzeption, Prototyping und Umsetzung neuer Softwarekonzepte mit und sorgt so für einen kurzen Weg von der Produktidee bis zur Umsetzung. Nils verantwortet außerdem die Gestaltung und das UI und UX Design. Gemeinsam mit Michael leitet er das Entwicklerteam.

Kyryll Vasylenko

Software Ingenieur

Kyryll unterstützt das Team als Backend-Entwickler. Neben seiner Arbeit mit den Urbanistic Datenbanken und APIs bringt Kyryll seine Erfahrungen aus dem Games Engineering ein, um die Nutzererfahrung unserer Software in allen Bereichen zu verbessern.

Deekshitha Bangalore

Nachhaltigkeit & Forschung

Deekshitha ist bei Urbanistic für die öffentliche Kommunikation zuständig. Sie betreut die Social Media Kanäle, plant (digitale) Messeauftritte und ist die erste Ansprechpartnerin für unsere Kunden. Als M.Sc. ClimaDesign (TUM) verantwortet sie bei Urbanistic außerdem die Themen Nachhaltigkeit und Klimaschutz.

Markus Ossenbach Kwok

Projekte

Markus hat Architektur studiert und ist bei Urbanistic für die Projektarbeit zuständig. Er bearbeitet Machbarkeitsstudien und unterstützt die Produktentwicklung mit wertvollem Feedback aus der Anwendersicht.

Ira

Sicherheit & Pawsitivity Berater

Nachdem sie ihren Master in Barkitecture in Griechenland absolviert hat, ist sie nach München gezogen und ist für die Sicherheit und Stimmungsaufhellung des Teams zuständig